Real Tiny!!

Now this is something that I’m very excited to share with you!! This time when I say “tiny” I really mean it! Although pictures didn’t turn out as good as I would like them to. I think I need macro lenses to vapture all this tiny beauty.

This is the first tiny purse I’ve made with a crochet flower:

purse-with-flowerIt’s not very functional though as you can see 🙂 It’s about a quarter size with the handle:

purse-with-flower11After that I decided to make something witheven more tiny details. And that’s when my second purse was born. It has crochet motifs and handles and embroidery.

purse-greenAnd there goes my personal favrite. It’s a miniature flower pot. Crochet flower, leaves, pot. Even soil is crocheted 🙂

flowerpotAnd here it is again with a “BiG” pen for you to see how big it is.

flowerpot1

Published in: on December 16, 2008 at 6:57 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tinyjoys.wordpress.com/2008/12/16/real-tiny/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment