Poinsettias..

New items are coming to my shop today.. Although it’s hard to call them new, as the flowers were crocheted a while ago, I just didn’t have time to post them.

poinsettia1And I also had these, but they already found their new home:

poinsettias2And some more news!!!!!! I opened my second etsy shop that I’m planning to use for patterns only. Right now there’s only one pattern, I’m hoping to add new ones soon, although it’s not that easy having a full-time job, a family and trying to keep shops updated. 🙂

Published in: on December 6, 2008 at 5:35 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tinyjoys.wordpress.com/2008/12/06/poinsettias/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

