Mmmmm… Coookies…

Is everything all right with me? 3 hours ago I came from work and since then I’ve been eating almost non-stop.. And now I’m thinking about making some cookies. I guess I shouldn’t, eating cookies at night won’t do me any good.

But that reminds me… Check out this website and you’ll find so many wonderful recipes. Even if you don’t like to bake, look at those beautiful pictures. I’ve tried a lot of recipes there and all of them turned out wonderfully!

Here is a picture of Chocolate Crinkles that I made a while ago:
Chocolate Crinkles

And those shortbread cookies are to die for! They just melt in your mouth. SOOOOO good!! Here’s the picture of how I made them:

Shortbread Cookie

That’s it… I’d better stop talking about cookies now as I’m getting hungry again 🙂

Published in: on December 3, 2008 at 5:35 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tinyjoys.wordpress.com/2008/12/03/mmmmm-coookies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

